Skip to main content
Clifford Math Final-01.png

Members, Agenda, Minutes

2017/2018 English Learner Advisory Committee

There will not be an English Learner Advisory Committee for 2017/2018 school year.

2016-17 ELAC Members


2016 - 2017 English Learner Advisory Committee

(ELAC) Members

Vera Pena, Chairperson

Sandra Garcia, Vice Chairperson

Ana Barrera, Secretary

Karina Zabalza, Parliamentarian


ELAC meets 6 times a year.

Dates TBA.

Orientation and Election Minutes
minutes 9.22.16-1.png
minutes 9.22.16-2.png
SSC elections minutes 9.29.16-3.png